Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 24, 2018

 
Webinar: Smart Homes & Aging in Place
9/24/2018
Location: Westford, Massachusetts    Time: 1:30 - 3:30 pm
 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 
Code of Ethics
9/25/2018
Location: Westford, MA    Time: 9:45 am check in
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
Business Practices to Help You Succeed – From Ribbon Cutting to Retirement
9/26/2018
Location: Westford, Massachusetts    Time: 9:45 am check in
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
New REALTOR® Orientation
10/11/2018
Location: Westford, MA    Time: 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
Continuing Education
10/17/2018
Location: Westford, MA    Time: Check in 8:45 am
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
Code of Ethics
10/24/2018
Location: Westford, MA    Time: 10:00 am
 
Professional Standards & Code of Ethics
10/24/2018
Location: Westford, MA    Time: 9:30 am Check In
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
2018 Annual Meeting & Program: Generational Trends, Real Estate Impact, & What’s Next
10/25/2018
Location: Chelmsford, Massachusetts    Time: 9:00 - 11:30 am
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
Code of Ethics
11/7/2018
Location: Westford, MA    Time: 9:45 am check in
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
New REALTOR® Orientation
11/8/2018
Location: Westford, MA    Time: 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 
Continuing Education
11/14/2018
Location: Westford, MA    Time: 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

 
Code of Ethics
11/20/2018
Location: Westford, MA    Time: 9:45 am check in
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
Code of Ethics
12/5/2018
Location: Westford, MA    Time: 9:45 am check in
 

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

 
Code of Ethics
12/18/2018
Location: Westford, MA    Time: 9:45 am check in
 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

 
Continuing Education
12/19/2018
Location: Westford, MA    Time: 9:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 1