Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Our Leadership Team
Share |

2018 NEAR Board of Directors



President: Susan Callahan

President-elect: Mark Kavanagh

First Vice President: Kristen Blanchet-Keegan

Treasurer: Peter Schwartz

Secretary: Mike Sullivan


NEAR Directors

Jeffrey Borstell

Kathryn Early

Linda Kody

Colleen Murphy

Meg Rokos

Darlene Sodano


Massachusetts Association of RealtorsĀ® / NEAR Directors

Ron Marsella

Will Molina

Ryan Schruender

Dan Sullivan



2018 Workgroup Chairs

Annual Awards Committee, Co-chairs: Tom Popson and Vanessa Anamisis

Board of Directors/Executive Committee: Susan Callahan

Community Service Committee, Co-chairs: Ric Beaudoin and Joan Kelley

Education Committee: Kathleen Sullivan

Finance Committee: Peter Schwartz

Grievance Committee: Debbie Moore, Chair; Claire Ryan, Vice Chair

Nominating Committee: Tom Courtney

Political Involvement Committee: Will Molina

Professional Standards Committee: Dan Sullivan, Chair; Kathy Cunningham, Vice Chair

REALTORĀ® of the Year Committee: Ryan Schruender

Young Professionals Committee: Liz Larson