Skip to content



Neily Soto Headshot

Neily Soto

Frances Markel Headshot

Frances Markel

Brandon Sweeney

Brandon Sweeney
First Vice President

Colleen Murphy

Colleen Murphy

NEAR Directors

Shannon Anderson-Forsythe
Jeffrey Borstell
Tracy Callahan
Ron Carpenito
Wendy Maguire
Stephanie Saunders

MAR/NEAR Directors

Mark Kavanagh
Colleen Murphy
Glorisell Ortega
Peter Schwartz

Ex Officio: Kristen Keegan, MAR Director at Large

Committee, Task Force, & Work Group Chairs

Awards Task Force: Neily Soto, Chair
Board of Directors/Executive Committee: Neily Soto, Chair
Community Service Committee: Ric Beaudoin & Denise Olivares, Co-Chairs
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee: Shawna Hansen, Chair; Glorisell Ortega, Vice Chair
Education Committee: Stephanie Saunders, Chair
Finance Committee: Colleen Murphy, Chair
Grievance Committee: Debbie Moore, Chair; Stephanie Martin, Vice Chair
Nominating Committee: Frances Markel, Chair
Professional Standards Committee: Kathy Cunningham, Chair; Colleen Murphy, Vice Chair
Professionalism Task Force: Linda Kody, Chair
REALTOR® Party Committee: Chris Doherty, Chair; Shannon Forsythe, Vice Chair
Special Events Committee: Jessica Martinez, Chair
Young Professionals Committee: Adam Wright, Chair

Scroll To Top