Skip to content

Awards Gala

2021 Top Producer Rules & Eligibility


  • To be eligible for consideration as a “Top Producer,” all applicants must currently hold a NEAR REALTOR® membership in good standing. (This includes team members.)
  • Closing dates must be between January 1, 2020 and December 31, 2020.
  • Submission deadline is Friday, March 26, 2021. Late applications will NOT be accepted.
  • Sold/rented properties through MLS PIN, NEREN, or other MLS may be counted.
  • All entries not substantiated by MLS PIN or NEREN reports require documentation.
  • No credit will be given for outgoing referrals, leases or finder’s fees.
  • Applicant takes credit for the full sales price and 1 unit if either the listing or selling agent. If applicant is both listing and selling agent on the same transaction, he/she may count the full sale price twice and 1 unit for each side.
  • Rentals will be counted 3:1 for units/side (ex. for every three rentals, 1 side is counted) and 1:1 for sales volumes. Please include your full numbers! Staff will make the calculations.
  • All entries are subject to verification and NEAR reserves the right to reject applications based on fraudulent information.
  • NEAR has the right to and may request additional documentation in order to verify any sales.
Individual: Single REALTOR® who works alone without support of licensed individuals. Agent may be a broker/owner.
Team of 3 or Less: A group of three or fewer licensed agents who work together and all transactions are reported under one team. Agent may be a broker/owner.
Team of 4 or More: A group of four or more licensed agents who work together and all transactions are reported under one team. Agent may be broker/owner.

Special Awards Nomination Form:

Nominate yourself or your peers for our special awards, such as: REALTOR® of the Year, Affiliate of the Year, Good Neighbor, Distinguished Service, True Professional, and Innovator in Marketing.

Congratulations to the 2020 NEAR Special Award Winners!

REALTOR® of the Year

Mark Kavanagh
Keller Williams North Central

Affiliate of the Year

Judy Cronin

Brandon Sweeney
Good Neighbor

Brandon Sweeney
RE/MAX Insight

Distinguished Service

Deborah Moore
Moore-Tuttle & Company

2019 Rookie of the Year - Volume

Pedro Garcia
Coco, Early & Associates

2019 Rookie of the Year - Sides

Matthew Swierk
Keller Williams Merrimack Valley

True Professional

Guillermo "Will" Molina
Coco, Early, & Associates

True Professional

Raymond Boutin
RE/MAX Innovative Properties

Random Act of Kindness

Sandra Cardona
Century 21 North East

Random Act of Kindness

Tricia Eggert
Coldwell Banker Realty

Congratulations to the 2019 Top Producers!

Paul Annaloro
Sherry Bourque
Carla Burns
Roberto Ciccarelli
Kathy Cyrier
Margus Deery
Joan Denaro
Debbie Doherty
Chris Doherty
Dianna Doherty
Jim Dolliver
Constance Doto
Bryan Duby
Paul Dunton
Ray Durling
Ann Marie Fogg
Tina (Maria) Habeeb
Jen Hamilton-Bower
Angela Harkins
Maureen Howe
Cathy Johnson
Mary E. Koontz-Daher
Johan Lopez
Yanelys Martinez
Jose Martinez
Robin McKeon
Matt McLennan
Mary O'Donoghue
Raul Ortega
Daysi Quiles
Kara Ross
Neily Soto
Jenepher Spencer

Lillian Montalto Team: Lillian Montalto, Robert Bohlen, and Eric Frahlic
The Papineau Team: Gretchen Papineau, Chris Papineau, and Tom Papineau
Kanniard Residential Group: Steve Kanniard, Jason Houde, and Brendan Quinn
Peter Thompson Team: Peter Thompson, Deborah Salamone, and Heather Hanley
The Maren Group: Jon Maren, Jen Houlihan, and Laurie Liffmann
Sebell Vogt Homes: Amy Sebell and Kyle Vogt
The Joe & Cindy Team: Cindy DeMartino and Joe Ippolito
Team Correia: Kevin Correia, Ana Lisa Colon-Correia, and Jarad Gagnon

The Early Group: Kathryn Early, Tim Early, Jessica Derby, Erica McConnell, Hollie Fitzgerald
Markel Realty Group:
Frances Markel, Jill Haines, Fred Baumert, Anne Kandra, Donna DiGiovine
Robin Flynn Team:
Robin Flynn, Ron Gagnon, Judd Braverman, Carrie Perry, Joell Mazza
The Rogers/Melo Team:
Nancy Rogers, Justin Melo, Kate Duffy, Celeste Dunn
The Tabassi Team:
Brandon Tabassi, Mehr Tabassi, Matt LaBerge, Donna Sheehey, Heather Parsons, Christine Girard, Ana Padros
The Fisichelli Team:
Steve Fisichelli, Joe Fisichelli, Nick Fisichelli, Beth Ford DelRosso
The Carroll Group:
Thomas Carroll, Cheryl Tibaudo, Sandra Monroe, Jill Petrovich, Dennis Toomey
Blood Team Realty Group:
Michael Blood, Kelley Jenkins, Adam Manolis, Missy Fernald
Reliable Results Real Estate Group:
Leah Manganaro-Paglia, Tricia Eggert,  Brian Kazmouski, Suraj Tamrakar, Alie Broom
The Deborah Lucci Team:
Deborah Lucci, Joanne Dee, Diane Gallo, Nicole Leahy, Elisa O’Connell, Angela Sweeney
Apple Country Team:
Dan Loring, Kathryn O’Hearn Loring, Cathy Hartnett Walmsley, Peter Ricupero, Eric Wilkie
Treetop Realty Group:
Seydyss Barreto, Danting Liu, Penelope Valdez Majia, Joan Bissdorf, Alicia Lugo, Iris Melendez
The Peggy Patenaude Team: Peggy Patenaude, Joe Osbaldeston, Stephen D’Addario, Karen Samenuk, Barbara Grasso, Tracy Reilly, Anmarie Cenisio, Charlene Liang
The Knox Haschig Team: Kathy Knox, Kim Knox, Joe Knox, Deb Austermann, David Haschig, Tammy Haschig, Sherry Stallings, Marylyn Collins, Patrice Chassagnade, Abir Lattouf
St. Martin Team: Colleen Murphy, Lauren Cusano, Jack Mangan, Adam McCusker, Kieran Meehan, Beth Paulauskas
Fermin Team: Michelle Fermin, Franklin Guzman, Kennia Mejia, Zolgalys Sanchez,

Scroll To Top